Back in business!

Hallo, comrades!

I’ve missed you all while I’ve been away, but I’m so grateful for everyone being so gracious about my health and the time I needed to recover.  It seems that everything’s been ticking quietly along in my absence (bless Harry for taking over chores) but I’m excited to get back into the swing of projects and Discord parties!

My schedule has been doing a lot of changing, so I’m on and off at weird hours of the day, but you can hit me up on Discord or leave a sign in my mailbox any time if you have questions or want to schedule some time to hang out on the server with me. 🙂

In honor of my return, I’m starting a new fun project!  We’re going to add a sewer system to Capitol City, to give us more areas to explore and decorate.  If you want to help, just leave me a book/sign or contact me when I’m on or through Discord and I’d love to give you the details!  It’s probably going to be an ongoing project with building spaces available, so hit me up if you’d like to participate or you have ideas.

Happy crafting, everyone!  Hope to see you soon ❤

Simony

Leave a comment