Directory Update!

Hi, everyone,

I’m pleased to say I finally found the time to give a proper update to the directory.  It’s not as thorough as it could be, but most of our cantrefs are there, now, and the pages have been sorted out.  Go have a look at all our new screenshots!

While I’m at it, I’d like to share some images from the last cantref in Pangaea, a project that I’m working on with sylvianicole and nickdeebee.  The tower and its city are meant to be in ruins, and we’ve been having fun diving into the ruined aesthetic and trying to keep a balanced, usable set of amenities.  It’s an awesome challenge!

2016-03-02_09.24.56

Sylvia designed and built this tower, and together we turned it into a ruin.

2016-03-02_09.25.15

It might not be realistic to still have torches burning, but I was tired of falling into holes.

2016-03-02_09.25.36

This library manages to be in pieces while still boasting a fully-functional enchanting table.

2016-03-02_09.25.56

Looks like a tree took seed on the top of this tower.  This gives you a view of the ruined paddock, which is just intact enough to keep my buddy Paprika from wandering off.

Happy crafting, all!

-Simon

Leave a comment