Fancy Travel!

Hallo, everyone!

We’re having some technical backend issues with our permissions mod right now so warping is kind of broken.  We’ll be waiting to accept any new members until this problem is fixed; existing members are being granted the power of /tp until we get it worked out.

Since there’s been a lot more walking from place to place and a lot less warping, I decided it would be fun to try to spruce up the roads a little!  I’ve been adding little builds here and there so there are places to stop over and look around.  Here’s the latest addition:

It’s just a little one-room cottage on a hill with a nice garden around it, a pleasant place to stop over and enjoy the view.

I invite you all to come join me!  We can make all kinds of little treats that make riding around a delight.

Happy crafting!

Simon

2 thoughts on “Fancy Travel!

    • Hey friend!
      We’ve been having a lot of technical issues and no one with the know-how to fix them. I’m trying to figure it out myself but it’s taking a while, so I’m waiting to approve applications until they get sorted out.
      You’ll get an application response as soon as we’re back up! Thanks 🙂
      -Simon

      Like

Leave a comment